Unlock Your Inner Alchemist & Transmute Fear

How to practice alchemy using the 1010 portal

STELLA YANN | Lightworker
2 min readNov 2, 2023

What is alchemy? The ability to transform one item into another, one perspective into another, one emotional state into another!

You, too, are an Alchemist when you embrace the power of your mind and your own ability to be a Creator of your reality.

In this alchemy session, we’ll look at the first 10 zodiac houses and discover 10 life lessons to integrate to help you rise above the level of fear, so that you can embody the fearless dreamer that can accomplish the impossible.

Here are the first 10 steps and the statements that correspond to the first 10 houses:

  • Step 1/10: I am (House 1: Self)
  • Step 2/10: I have (House 2: Resources)
  • Step 3/10: I think (House 3: Conscious Mind)
  • Step 4/10: I believe (House 4: Subconscious Mind)
  • Step 5/10: I create (House 5: Creativity)
  • Step 6/10: I become (House 6: Self-Growth)
  • Step 7/10: I share (House 7: Partnerships)
  • Step 8/10: I change (House 8: Transformation)
  • Step 9/10: I expand (House 9: Higher Self)
  • Step 10/10: I achieve (House 10: Achievement)

Feel free to journal and add your own answers — the statements that come to mind first and if you’d like to replace them with more positive, uplifting beliefs about yourself.

Once we close the 10/10 loop, we proceed to the 11th and 12th house where we align with our purpose and people on the same life path as ours with more ease!

  • Step 11: I connect (House 11: Soul Tribe)
  • Step 12: I dream (House 12: Soul Purpose)

Ready to transmute your fear and reclaim your power? Fantastic!

Follow me for more tips and guidance on how to handle your spiritual awakening and continue with your self-growth.

Go to www.stellayann.com

--

--

STELLA YANN | Lightworker

NO ONE KNOWS ME: Inner Child Book (www.stellayann.com/noonebook) Join me for Authenticity, Purpose, Self-Love, Spiritual Awakening, Leadership, New Earth 🌍✨