The 5 Stages of a Spiritual Awakening

Remembering who you are is a gradual process

STELLA YANN | Lightworker


Image: Author

A spiritual awakening is a very personal experience, because there’s no specific time that we all awaken. Your spiritual awakening depends entirely on your Higher Self!

You are summoned to the “battlefield” when it’s time to wake up.

What exactly is the battlefield?

The current state of Earth is suboptimal, to put it mildly.

There’s plenty of corruption, lies, manipulation, violence, fear and stress, all created on purpose: to keep our spirits low, our hearts broken and disappointed, and our ability to dream and believe in a better world weakened.

But guess what?

Even among all the chaos and destruction, we still to choose to love day after day, because no amount of violence can ever completely destroy the love in our hearts.

And there’s plenty of (unnecessary) violence all around us!

So what are the 5 stages of a spiritual awakening?

Stage 1: The Wake Up Call

The illusion wears off. “Oh, so this is the Bad Place!”

In the first stage of a spiritual awakening, you begin to see the world for what it really is and it can be quite shocking at first.

As you navigate between the two worlds, you are naturally drawn to the novelty and magic of the “new world”.

Spoiler alert: The current world or the “old world” is corrupted beyond repair, which is why we are being awakened to gradually move into the New Earth.

Stage 2: The Fool’s Journey



STELLA YANN | Lightworker

30-DAY SELF-GROWTH JOURNALS ( Topics I cover: Authenticity, Happiness, Self-Love, Spiritual Awakening, Positive Thinking, New Earth ✨